MASTER
 
Haunted Angelus Scream Park
Tickets are avialable at The Gate as well Online
Event Location
Contact
Contact Haunted Angelus Scream Park
727-364-2868

Haunted Angelus House / Hudson FL

18 dates from September 28 2012 - October 31 2012
The Angelus, 12413 Hudson AVE, Hudson, FL 34669
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Sep 28
    • Friday, September 28, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM
  • to
    • Sep 29
    • Saturday, September 29, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 29
    • Saturday, September 29, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM
  • to
    • Sep 30
    • Sunday, September 30, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 30
    • Sunday, September 30, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Friday, October 5, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 06
    • Saturday, October 6, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 06
    • Saturday, October 6, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 07
    • Sunday, October 7, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 07
    • Sunday, October 7, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Friday, October 12, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 13
    • Saturday, October 13, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Saturday, October 13, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 14
    • Sunday, October 14, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 14
    • Sunday, October 14, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Friday, October 19, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 20
    • Saturday, October 20, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Saturday, October 20, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 21
    • Sunday, October 21, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Sunday, October 21, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Friday, October 26, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 27
    • Saturday, October 27, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Saturday, October 27, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 28
    • Sunday, October 28, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Sunday, October 28, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Monday, October 29, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Tuesday, October 30, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Wednesday, October 31, 2012,
    • 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View

Description

This year brings the 6th Annual Haunted Angelus Haunted House, an Handicapped Accessible event. This year we have have a Haunted Hayride, Main Haunted house with 24 rooms, a Pirate haunt with a 40' Pirate ship & realistic Hangings. Included with all tickets are the one Mile Haunted Trail, and access to our new Monster Midway complete with fun games and great food.

Restrictions

No Touching the props or actors, they won't touch you.
No smoking or open flames anywhere in attraction
No food or drinks within the attractions
No touching the actors or props
No flash photography or video may be taken inside the attraction without prior consent of
management

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page